BISCUITS IN BIRMINGHAM

BISCUITS IN BIRMINGHAM.

7 thoughts on “BISCUITS IN BIRMINGHAM

  1. Never did i doubt that you would land on your feet big sister. (so you landed a couple of miles further than I imagined) I see it as an opportunity to see another city and spend some quality time with you as you show off your new carreer and city.

  2. Welcome to Birmingham! Glad to have you! 😀 You’ll find we have a lot to offer. If you ever want a guided tour of the history/food of the Magic City let me know and I’ll show you around. I love introducing people to the city that holds my heart!

Leave a Reply

